Slave Dwelling Project 2016 Schedule

What's in Store for 2016

Slave Dwelling Project 2016 Schedule

Overnight stays and public programs scheduled for 2016:

African American Outdoor Saturday, March 12
James Brice House, Annapolis, Maryland Friday – Saturday, March 18 – 20
Magnolia Plantation Friday, March 25
Behind the Big House, Holly Springs, Mississippi Wednesday – Sunday, April 6 – 10
Clemson University, Clemson, SC Tuesday, April 12
Cooleemee Plantation, Davie County, North Carolina Friday – Saturday, April 15 – 16
Early Family Reunion, Montpelier, Orange, Virginia Friday – Sunday, April 22 – 24
Historic Washington, Southwest, Arkansas Friday – Sunday, April 29 – May 1
Brentsville Jail, Brentsville, Virginia Saturday, May 7
Brackett’s Farm, Gordonsville, Virginia Friday – Sunday, May 13 – 15
Holly Spring, Mississippi Thursday – Friday, June 9 – 10
James Family Reunion Saturday, July 23
Monticello Friday – Sunday, August 12 – 14

Please contact us with questions, comments and suggested overnight stays.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This